Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Starlight Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Pete Carrothers

April 24, 2016
Terri represented me both as a seller and again as a buyer on my next motor home. She marketed by Tiffin very well and it sold within a couple of weeks for close to the asking price. She delivered the unit to the buyer up in Arkansas and then dead headed over to Memphis where she picked up the unit that she had negotiated over the phone from a dealer. I was very pleased with how she handled the entire transaction and have recommended her many time to friends and they have all had similar good experiences. I can heartily recommend her.
reviews

Rose Downs

November 20, 2016
Quick, excellent service!
reviews

Jay Keller

May 30, 2018
I recently consigned my toy hauler with Terri from Starlight Motors. She was very professional, took care of everything, and had great communication along the way. I would highly recommend anyone work with her whether buying or selling a RV.
reviews

Mark Hickman

December 24, 2018
These guys did a really nice job repairing my RV and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. It took quite a while to get the RV back and certainly longer than they initially estimated but we were very happy with the results once completed. I would definitely use them again.
reviews

James Samuel

June 06, 2018
reviews

Aron Johnson

May 06, 2016
My experience with Starlight Motors was great! I have been looking for a travel trailer for about two months. Terri at Starlight was honest and direct. She retued calls promptly and when I picked up the trailer everything we agreed upon was completed. Starlight actually added some items which I did not ask for and they did not increase the selling price. This was very nice! I noticed the maintenance work that was done and it was performed properly - no short cuts. I absolutely recommend Starlight Motors over the other dealers I visited and definitely over Craig's List sellers. Starlight followed up with a thank you card as well. Thanks Terri for making the buying process so easy!
reviews

John Kelly

January 04, 2018
reviews

Mark Bardin

April 02, 2017
Great place , if they dont have it ,Quit Looking!
reviews

Lynn Speer

April 28, 2019
My husband and I just purchased our motor home from Terri. We were very pleased with the experience. Terri and her staff were very helpful and she is true to her word. If we are in the market for another motor home, we will definitely check with her first.
reviews

Shannon Irvin

May 30, 2019
We love the 5th wheel we purchased from Terri, she was very pleasant to work with. We live out of state and we’re able to place a deposit on the 5th wheel, Terri held it for us for two weeks until we were able to pick it up. We would definitely purchase another camper from her.
reviews

David Williams

May 16, 2016
Terri sold my fifth wheel in record time, within $500 of asking price, and I couldn't be happier. She has a low key atmosphere, is very professional, and knows her business!! I will recommend her to all of my friends.
reviews

Gary Dirks

September 15, 2016
reviews

Roger W Wood

June 05, 2016
I just bought a motor home from Terri. What a professional and pleasant experience. Everything went smoothly including delivery from Texas to Idaho. I would definitely do business with Mr Oliver's RV / Starlight Motors again and would not hesitate to highly recommend them.
reviews

Lázaro Murillo

August 02, 2019

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Doris A Erskine

November 20, 2013
0

You have no vehicle saved.